Holiday Calendar

* Dates May Change According to 2018-2019 Calendar and School Events

BLOCK HOLIDAYS
Summer Holidays (30 days) : 14th May (Monday) 2018 to 12th June (Tuesday) 2018
Last Working Day 12th May (Saturday) 2018 – Reopens on 14th June (Wednesday) 2018
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
Puja Holidays (11 days): 15th October (Monday) 2018 to 25th October (Thursday) 2018
Last Working day 13th October (Saturday) 2018 – Reopens on 26th October (Friday) 2018
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
Diwali Holidays (5 days): 6th November (Tuesday) 2018 to 10th November (Saturday) 2018
Last Working day 5th November (Monday) 2018 – reopens on 12th November (Monday) 2018
BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
Winter Holidays (10 days) : 24th December (Monday) 2018 to 02nd January (Wednesday) 2019
Last Working day 22nd December (Saturday) 2018 – Reopens on 03rd January (Thursday) 2019
BOTH DAY COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE
IMPORTANT DATES
New Session Begins
3rd April (Tuesday) 2018
ANNUAL PRIZE DAY
27th April 2018 (Friday) – Rehersal
28th April 2016 (Saturday) – Annual Day Final Programme
ANNUAL SPORTS DAY
8th December 2018 (Saturday) – Annual Sport Day
Term Break – (09 days) For Teachers
Teachers Workshop & Meetings

* Dates are subject to change in case of exigencies