Holiday List

ALMANAC (2022-23)
LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2022-2023
Sl.No. Date Day Occasion
1 10.04.2022 Sunday Ramnavami
2 14.04.2022 Thursday Ambedkar Jayanti / Mahavir Jayanti
3 15.04.2022 Friday Bengali New Year / Good Friday
4 01.05.2022 Sunday May Day  
5 03.05.2022 Tuesday Id’Ul’Fitre
6 09.05.2022 Monday Rabindra Jayanti
7 16.05.2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
8 10.07.2022 Sunday Eid-Ul-Zuha
9 09.08.2022 Tuesday Muharram
10 12.08.2022 Friday Rakshabandhan
11 15.08.2022 Monday Independence Day
12 19.08.2022 Friday Janmashtami
13 17.09.2022 Saturday Vishwakarma Puja
14 25.09.2022 Sunday Mahalaya
15 02.10.2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
16 09.10.2022 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi
17 08.11.2022 Tuesday Gurunanak’s Birthday
18 12.01.2023 Thursday Vivekananda’s Birthday
19* 23.01.2023 Monday Netaji’s Birthday
20* 26.01.2023 Thursday Republic Day
21* 26.01.2023 Thursday Saraswati Puja
22* 18.02.2023 Saturday Shivaratri
23* 07.03.2023 Tuesday Dol
24* 08.03.2023 Wednesday Holi

* Dates may change according to 2022 – 2023 calendar

Enquire Now Online Registration