DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DURGAPUR

List of Management Committee Members with Their Designation/Occupation SESION 2023-24

S1. No.	Member's Name	Designation in	SESION 20 Nominee of	Occupation	Category
1	Mr. V.M Thapar	SMC Chairperson	DPS Society, New Delhi	Industrialist	Eminent Person
2	Mr. B.K.Chaturvedi	Vice Chairperson	DPS Society, New Delhi	Retd. IAS.	Eminent Person
3	Mr. Kaushik Dutta	Member	DPS Society, New Delhi	Chartered Accountant	Eminent Person
4	Mr. Sumit Bose	Member	DPS Society, New Delhi	Retd. IAS.	Eminent Person
5	Ms. Sudipta Ghose	Member	DPS Society, New Delhi	Educationist	Educationist
6	Mr. Umesh Ch Jaiswal	Ex-Officio Secretary	DPS Durgapur	Principal of DPS Durgapur	Principal
7	Mr. Shyam Sunder Agarwal	Member	The Society	Chartered Accountant	President of Om Dayal Educational & Research Society- Sponsoring Society
8	Mr. Alok Tibrewal	Pro-Vice Chairman	The Society	Chartered Accountant	Secretary of Om Dayal Educational & Research Society- Sponsoring Society
9	Mr. Sanjeev Agarwal	Member	The Society	Industrialist	Vice President of Om Dayal Educational & Research Society- Sponsoring Society
10	Ms. Usha Tibrewal	Member	The Society	Business	Treasurer of Om Dayal Educational & Research Society- Sponsoring Society
11	Mr. Sagar Agarwal	Member	The Society	Business	Governing Body Member of Om Dayal Educational & Research Society- Sponsoring Society
12	Ms. Kanupriya Tibrewal	Member	The Society	Software Developer	Governing Body Member of Om Dayal Educational & Research Society- Sponsoring Society
13	Mr. Pankaj Bharech	Member	The Society	Chartered Accountant	Member, MC, DPS Durgapur
14	Ms. Nisha Bharech	Member	The Society	Business	Member, MC, DPS Durgapur
15	Ms. Enakshi Dutta	Teacher Representative	DPS Durgapur	Coordinator, Examination	Member, MC, DPS Durgapur
16	Ms. Tina Das	Teacher Representative	DPS Durgapur	Coordinator, Pre Primary	Member, MC, DPS Durgapur
17	Mr. Ramji Agarwal	Parents Representative	DPS Durgapur	Entrepreneur	Member, MC, DPS Durgapur
18	Ms. Mani Munjal	Parents Representative	DPS Durgapur	Artist	Member, MC, DPS Durgapur
19	Ms. Mousumi Mohapatra	Nominee of CBSE	CBSE	Educationist, Principal	Member, MC, DPS Durgapur
20	Ms. Joyoti Chaudhuri	Nominee of CBSE	CBSE	Educationist, Principal	Member, MC, DPS Durgapur